Hamburg as stage for your next hybrid or virtual meeting & event!

Hamburg is one of the greenest, most diverse and innovative cities in the world. We are and will remain a city of hospitality and togetherness. Although we are convinced that face-to-face events will return, we know that hybrid events are not a passing trend, they are here to stay.

Photo: Christina Czybik / Bildkraftwerk / BMWi

"Hybrid events will be the new normal in the event industry. They not only create flexibility, but also an even greater reach."

Michael Otremba
CEO Hamburg Tourismus GmbH

Events remain places of exchange

Examples of hybrid and virtual events in Hamburg over the last year.

Together with our partners, we have implemented innovative solutions to make Hamburg the stage for your next in-person or hybrid meeting and event. Venues and event service providers across the city have shown tremendous innovation in creating high-value digital and hybrid event opportunities, and have demonstrated this at a number of European and national events in recent months. Hamburg remains open to all – for always „gateway to the world“.

Take us for granted!

SINTEG Final
Conference 2020

28. – 29.10.2020
8 Protagonists & more than 800 participants in the livestream

Photo: Christina Czybik / Bildkraftwerk / BMWi
Event-Details & Measures
Location
Dome and adjacent harness racing track “Kuppel” in Hamburg Bahrenfeld

Description of the event
“How can Germany make the energy transition a success? How can an energy supply that is largely based on renewables be ensured for the entire country in an environmentally acceptable, secure and economically efficient manner? These are questions that the five model regions which receive funding under the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy’s “Smart Energy Showcases – Digital Agenda for the Energy Transition” programme (SINTEG) seek to answer, with a special focused being placed on digital solutions.

After four years, the SINTEG support programme comes to a successful end. Experts from all over Germany have developed and tested solutions for the energy system of the future and the digitisation of the energy sector in five model regions. Transferable blueprints have been developed for many of the challenges that an energy supply with a high proportion of renewable energies entails. The recommendations of the SINTEG experts will be incorporated by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy into the further development of the regulatory framework.
In addition to exciting and informative keynotes and panel discussions, the viewers had the opportunity to choose from four different virtual breakout sessions in a total of five blocks in the livestream and to participate interactively in the programme items, e.g. via chat.

In addition to all background information and the agenda, a poster exhibition and the possibility of networking between the participants were available on the virtual event platform.

Brief information about V&S:
VAGEDES & SCHMID emotional brand building is an owner-managed, independent agency for live communication based in Hamburg. Since 1988, the agency has been offering integrated communications consulting from strategy to conception to creation as well as project management, which includes classic advertising measures and experience-oriented disciplines such as events, trade fairs, incentives, promotion, sponsoring and public relations. VAGEDES & SCHMID works for national and international companies.”

Implementation of the Corona regulations
“Due to the restrictions on guest events in Hamburg at the time of the event, the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy decided to hold the event mostly virtually and not to welcome guests on site. Only the technical crew, some protagonists, the location staff and the event agency Vagedes & Schmid were physically present.

Vagedes & Schmid created a comprehensive protection and hygiene concept which was adapted to Hamburg’s regulations. Among other things, it was specified that a mouth-and-nose cover was to be worn within the location and that a minimum distance of 1.5 metres was to be maintained at all times and that regular hand washing and disinfection was to be considered. Extensive information material prepared all those involved for the hygiene and safety measures prevailing on site.
In the dome itself, catering was filled and dispensed by staff, the stations were each equipped with spit guards and distance markings helped the crew to maintain the minimum distance to each other.”

30th anniversary
„Proaktiva“

30.09.2020
24 guests + staff of Technic / Moderation / Direction

Photo: KahnEvents GmbH
Event-Details & Measures

“When the personal closeness between asset manager and client is reduced to a certain degree due to Covid 19 restrictions, the very intense relationship can suffer. Therefore, it was important for us to find a different, new way to revitalize the relationship with our clients and business partners and strengthen the bond. The really great staging of the event on site by the agency KahnEvents and the very emotional “stage” program created this closeness, the spatial distance was suddenly secondary. For us, this was a forward-looking experience that is just the beginning of well-done digital communication and online events.”
Torben Peters
Managing Director of PROAKTIVA GmbH

Location
Hansegate Hamburg

Description of the event
Jubilee celebration with reviews of the history of its origins.

Implementation of the Corona regulations
A hygiene concept was written, catering was only pre-portioned.

Special features
The OnlinePartyBox of the agency KahnEvents was sent to the participants, so that on the day of the event all guests could toast together.

Forum Pandemic and Law of the German Jurists’ Conference

18.09.2020
200 German lawyers, 12.000 Views in Livestream

Photo: djt e.V. / Andreas Burkhardt
Event-Details & Measures
“Of course, it is still regrettable that the 73rd djt could not take place as originally planned. Not only did an exciting specialist program, which would have dealt with digital autonomous systems, the sustainable city of the future or old-age provision and demography, among other things, have to be postponed. The supporting program with many highlights such as the festive concert and the Jurists’ Night in the Elbphilharmonie with the NDR Youth Symphony Orchestra would certainly have attracted many participants to Hamburg.

Nevertheless, we are convinced that the hybrid Forum Pandernie and Law was the right event at the right time, from which the city of Hamburg also benefited as host.

With what is probably the largest legal event on the pandemic to date, legal and legal policy issues surrounding the topics of “Fundamental rights in times of the pandemic” and “Sharing the burden of the pandemic” were discussed in a professionally well-founded manner with high-caliber participants and important impulses were set. The Hamburg trade fair center offered ideal conditions for this in every respect.
The complete recording of the event will continue to be available, among other places via www.djt.de and via the YouTube channel of the German Jurists’ Day.”

Wolfgang Siewert
President of the State Social Court as chairman of the local committee
& Dr. Christopher Sachse
Judge at the Regional Court/Managing Director Form of the German Jurists’ Day Hamburg 2020

“The Pandemic and Law Forum was a complete success,” emphasizes Heike Mahmoud, Chief Operating Officer of CCH – Congress Center Hamburg. “Of course, we are looking forward above all to many participants at face-to-face events. As long as that is only possible to a limited extent, we are focusing on high-quality, hybrid CCH events.”
Heike Mahmoud
COO Congress Centrum Hamburg

Location
Hamburg Messe // Halle A2

Description of the event
“With regularly more than 2,500 participants, the German Jurists’ Conference is the largest legal policy congress in Europe. Lawyers from all disciplines meet here to discuss the important legal issues of the day and to promote the further development of our law.
The discussions at the German Jurists’ Conference are lively, controversial and intense. The common goal of creating better law is always in the foreground.
On September 18, 2020, for the first time in its history, the Deutscher Juristentag e.V. in Hamburg hosted a digital event entitled “”Pandemic and Law – Forum of the Deutscher Juristentag e.V. Hamburg 2020.”” After an opening event with contributions from the Federal President, the Federal Minister of Justice and the Hamburg Senator of Justice, two top-class expert events discussed legal policy issues that are of concern not only to lawyers in these times: “”Fundamental Rights in Times of Pandemic”” and “”Sharing the Burden of Pandemic””.

Implementation of the Corona regulations
Ensuring a distance of 1.5m between participants in the spectator area by means of tables between the chairs.
Generally very generously designed foyer and event areas with designated waiting lines.
Deployment of a large number of security personnel by the organizer. Mandatory wearing of masks on the entire premises, except on the square. Each participant was assigned a place for the entire event – including for the midday snack in the neighboring hall. Digital registration of participants in advance and on-site verification of data.

i

Press Release

How innovation in Hamburg’s event sector
has driven hybrid & digital events

learn more

Venues for virtual or hybrid events

Hamburg has a wide variety of event spaces – many of which specialize in hybrid and virtual event formats and feature the highest standard of technology.

MICE Cloud Hamburg

This is just a small range of venues in Hamburg. Find other venues in Hamburg for hybrid meetings when using technical supplier. Now also with capacity calculator of venues under Corona restrictions

To the Cloud

Service provider for your hybrid and virtual event

Technical providers

With the right tech company, almost any venue is suitable for a hybrid event. Here are examples of some of the reliable service technic providers at the site.

Photo: Christina Czybik / Bildkraftwerk / BMWi

Digital Tools

For a successful implementation of a hybrid or virtual event, you need the right applications. Here, too, Hamburg has the right service provider for you there

Photo: Christian Spahrbier

Examples
  • Whiteboards like MIRO, Mural, WeFrame, Wonder
  • Invitation management like Invitario, Fastlane
  • Event Ideas like Silent Conference, Waytation
  • Virtual Plattforms like Hopin, Sococo, GoToWebinar, GoogleMeet, Cisco Webex, BlueJeans, AllSeated, AdobeConnect
  • Survey Tools like Slido

Supporting agencies and PCO’s

Hamburg agencies, DMC’s and local PCO’s support the successful implementation of your hybrid or virtual event in Hamburg.
 

Photo: Pixabay

Virtuelle Hamburg-Erlebnisse

Discover Hamburg – without being on site. By drone or on foot, during a painting tour of the city’s tourist highlights or a virtual scavenger hunt.

Photo: Thomas Panzau

Examples

On Site but still safe:

More information on the implementation of events at times of Corona

Hygiene & safety measures must also be observed at a hybrid event in Hamburg. Hamburg’s event industry has shown the utmost flexibility, adaptability and sheer ingenuity here during the crisis, enabling it to build on its previous meeting quality.

Find information on reliable hygiene partners, safe venues and on-site service providers that will make your event a successful and safe haven for all attendees. Our updated venue search tool will help you create safe and socially responsible events

e

Corona FAQ

Regulations for MICE events taking place in Hamburg. The most frequently asked questions regarding the Corona guidelines are answered here for you.

Case Study

The Show must go on – Industry meeting of jewelry manufacturers as one of the first MICE events in Hamburg, since the relaxation of the Corona regulations.

ReStart Hamburg

Hamburg is getting ready! The city looks forward to once again becoming the maritime and diverse backdrop for your event! All information and links can be found here!

Photo: Christian Spahrbier

How

we can

help?

The Hamburg Convention Bureau offers you easy access to information and can connect you with service provider of hybrid and virtual event expertise, technology expertise or venues and attractions that offer new ideas for hybrid events.

We are convinced that Hamburg is the perfect destination for your corporate or association event. We will be happy to show you why!

info@hamburg-convention.com

+49 40 30051610

Hamburg als Bühne für Ihr nächstes hybrides oder virtuelles Meeting & Event!

Hamburg ist eine der grünsten, facettenreichsten und innovativsten Städte der Welt. Sie ist und bleibt eine Stadt der Gastfreundschaft und des Miteinanders. Obwohl wir davon überzeugt sind, dass persönliche Veranstaltungen zurückkehren werden, wissen wir, dass hybride Veranstaltungen kein vorübergehender Trend sind, sondern dass sie bleiben werden.

Foto: Christina Czybik / Bildkraftwerk / BMWi

„Hybride Veranstaltungen gehören zur neuen Normalität im Veranstaltungsgeschäft. Sie schaffen nicht nur Flexibilität, sondern auch eine noch größere Reichweite.“

Michael Otremba
CEO Hamburg Tourismus GmbH

Veranstaltungen bleiben Orte des Austausches

Beispiele hybrider und virtueller Veranstaltungen in Hamburg des letzten Jahres.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern haben wir innovative Lösungen umgesetzt, um Hamburg zur Bühne für Ihr nächstes persönliches oder hybrides Meeting und Event zu machen. Veranstaltungsstätten und Eventdienstleister in der ganzen Stadt haben eine enorme Innovationskraft an den Tag gelegt, um hochwertige digitale und hybride Eventmöglichkeiten zu schaffen, und haben dies in den letzten Monaten bei einer Reihe von europäischen und nationalen Veranstaltungen unter Beweis gestellt. Hamburg bleibt offen für alle – für immer “Tor zur Welt”.

Nehmen Sie uns beim Wort!

SINTEG-Abschlusskonferenz 2020. BWMi

28. – 29.10.2020 | 8 Protagonisten, mehr als 800 Teilnehmer

Foto: Christina Czybik / Bildkraftwerk / BMWi
Event-Details & Maßnahmen
Location
Kuppel und angrenzende Trabrennbahn in Hamburg Bahrenfeld

Beschreibung der Veranstaltung
Wie gelingt die Energiewende? Wie kann ganz Deutschland umweltverträglich, sicher und wirtschaftlich mit hohen Anteilen erneuerbarer Energien versorgt werden? An Antworten auf diese Fragen arbeiten die fünf Modellregionen des Förderprogramms “”Schaufenster intelligente Energie – Digitale Agenda für die Energiewende (SINTEG)“ des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi). Die Modellregionen – Schaufenster genannt – setzen dabei insbesondere auf die Digitalisierung.

Nach vier Jahren geht das Förderprogramm SINTEG erfolgreich zu Ende. Experten aus ganz Deutschland haben in fünf Modellregionen Lösungen für das Energiesystem der Zukunft und die Digitalisierung des Energiesektors entwickelt und getestet. Für viele der Herausforderungen, die eine Energieversorgung mit einem hohen Anteil erneuerbarer Energien mit sich bringt, sind übertragbare Blaupausen entstanden. Die Empfehlungen der SINTEG-Experten wird das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie in die Weiterentwicklung des regulatorischen Rahmens einfließen lassen.

Neben spannenden und informativen Keynotes und Paneldiskussionen hatten die Zuschauer im Livestream in insgesamt fünf Blöcken die Möglichkeit jeweils aus vier verschiedenen virtuellen Breakout-Sessions zu wählen und sich interaktiv z. B. via Chat an den Programmpunkten zu beteiligen.
Auf der virtuellen Veranstaltungsplattform standen neben sämtlichen Hintergrundinformationen und der Agenda auch eine Posterausstellung und die Möglichkeit der Vernetzung zwischen den Teilnehmenden zur Verfügung.

Kurz-Info zu Vagedes&Schmid:
VAGEDES & SCHMID emotional brand building ist eine inhabergeführte, unabhängige Agentur für Live-Kommunikation mit Sitz in Hamburg. Die Agentur bietet seit 1988 integrierte Kommunikationsberatung von Strategie über Konzeption bis Kreation sowie Projektmanagement, das klassische Werbemaßnahmen und erlebnisorientierte Disziplinen wie Event, Messe, Incentive, Promotion, Sponsoring und Public Relations umfasst. VAGEDES & SCHMID ist für nationale und internationale Unternehmen tätig.

Umsetzung der Corona-Regelungen
Aufgrund der in Hamburg zum Veranstaltungsdatum herrschenden Beschränkungen für Veranstaltungen mit Gästen, entschied sich das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie dafür die Veranstaltung zum größten Teil virtuell durchzuführen und keine Gäste vor Ort zu begrüßen. Ausschließlich die technische Crew, einige Protagonisten, das Personal der Location sowie die Veranstaltungsagentur Vagedes & Schmid waren physisch anwesend.

Vagedes & Schmid erstellte ein umfangreiches und an die Verordnung Hamburgs angepasstes Schutz- und Hygienekonzept. Darin wurde u.a. festgelegt, dass innerhalb der Location eine Mund-Nasen-Bedeckung zu tragen ist und möglichst zu jeder Zeit der Mindestabstand von 1,5 Metern eingehalten werden sollte und dass regelmäßiges Händewasche und -desinfizieren bedacht werden sollte. Umfangreiche Informationsmaterialien bereiteten alle Beteiligten auf die vor Ort herrschenden Hygiene- und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen vor.

In der Kuppel selbst wurde das Catering von Personal aufgefüllt und ausgegeben, die Stationen waren jeweils mit einem Spuckschutz versehen und Abstandsmakrierungen halfen der Crew den Mindestabstand zueinanden einzuhalten.

30.Jubiläum „Proaktiva“

30.09.2020 | 24 Gäste +Technik / Moderation / Direktion

Foto: KahnEvents GmbH
Event-Details & Maßnahmen
„Wenn die persönliche Nähe zwischen Vermögensverwalter und Kunde Corona zu einem gewissen Grad reduziert wird, kann die sehr intensive Beziehung darunter leiden. Für uns war es daher wichtig, einen anderen, neuen Weg zu finden, um die Beziehung zu unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartnern zu beleben und die Bindung zu stärken. Die wirklich tolle Inszenierung der Veranstaltung vor Ort durch die Agentur KahnEvents und das sehr emotionale “Bühnen”-Programm schufen diese Nähe, die räumliche Distanz war plötzlich zweitrangig. Für uns war das eine zukunftsweisende Erfahrung, die erst der Anfang von gut gemachter digitaler Kommunikation und Online-Events ist.“
Torben Peters
Managing Director of PROAKTIVA GmbH

Location
Hansegate Hamburg

Beschreibung der Veranstaltung
Jubiläumsfeier mit Rückblick auf die Entstehungsgeschichte.

Umsetzung der Corona-Regeln
Ein Hygienekonzept wurde erstellt, das Catering wurde vorportioniert.

Besondere Merkmale
Die OnlinePartyBox wurde an die Teilnehmer verschickt, so dass am Tag der Veranstaltung alle Gäste gemeinsam anstoßen konnten.

FORUM PANDEMIE UND RECHT DES DT. JURISTENTAGES HAMBURG 2020

18.09.2020 | 200 deutsche Juristen, 12.000 Views im Livestream

Foto: djt e.V. / Andreas Burkhardt
Event-Details & Maßnahmen

„Natürlich ist es nach wie vor bedauerlich, dass der 73. djt nicht wie ursprünglich geplant stattfinden konnte. Nicht nur musste ein spannendes Fachprogramm, das sich u.a. mit digitalen autonomen Systemen, der nachhaltigen Stadt der Zukunft oder Altersvorsorge und Demographie befasst hätte, verschoben werden. Auch das Rahmenprogramm mit vielen Highlights wie dem Festkonzert und der Juristennacht in der Elbphilharmonie mit dem NDR Jugendsinfonieorchester hätte mit Sicherheit viele Teilnehmer nach Hamburg gelockt.

Dennoch war das hybride Forum Pandemie und Recht unserer Überzeugung nach die richtige Veranstaltung zum richtigen Zeitpunkt, von der auch die Stadt Hamburg als Gastgeberin profitiert hat.

Mit der bislang wohl größten juristischen Veranstaltung zur Pandemie wurden rechtliche und rechtspolitische Fragen rund um die Themen „Grundrechte in Zeiten der Pandemie” und „Verteilung der Lasten der Pandemie” fachlich fundiert und hochkarätig besetzt diskutiert und wichtige Impulse gesetzt. Die Messe Hamburg bot hierfür in jeder Hinsicht ideale Rahmenbedingungen.

Die komplette Aufzeichnung der Veranstaltung wird auch weiterhin abrufbar bleiben, u.a. über www.djt.de und über den YouTube-Kanal des Deutschen Juristentages.“
Wolfgang Siewert
Präsident des Landessozialgerichts als Vorsitzender des Ortsausschusses
& Dr. Christopher Sachse
Richter am Landgericht/Geschäftsführer Form des Deutschen Juristentages Hamburg 2020

„Das Forum Pandemie und Recht war ein voller Erfolg“, unterstreicht Heike Mahmoud, Chief Operating Officer des CCH – Congress Center Hamburg. „Wir freuen uns natürlich vor allem auf viele Teilnehmende bei Präsenzveranstaltungen. Solange das nur eingeschränkt möglich ist, setzen wir auf hochwertige, hybride CCH-Events.“
Heike Mahmoud
COO des CCH – Congress Centrum Hamburg

Location
Messe Hamburg // Halle A2

Beschreibung der Veranstaltung
Der Deutsche Juristentag ist mit regelmäßig mehr als 2.500 Teilnehmern der größte rechtspolitische Fachkongress in ganz Europa. Hier treffen sich Juristinnen und Juristen aus allen Fachbereichen, um sich über die wichtigen juristischen Fragen der Gegenwart auszutauschen und die Fortentwicklung unseres Rechts voranzutreiben.

Lebhaft, kontrovers, intensiv geht es zu bei den Diskussionen auf dem Deutschen Juristentag. Dabei steht immer das gemeinsame Ziel der Schaffung besseren Rechts im Vordergrund.

Am 18. September 2020 veranstaltete der Deutsche Juristentag e.V. in Hamburg erstmals in seiner Geschichte eine digitale Veranstaltung unter dem Titel „Pandemie und Recht – Forum des Deutschen Juristentages e.V. Hamburg 2020“. Nach einer Eröffnungsveranstaltung mit Beiträgen des Bundespräsidenten, der Bundesjustizministerin und der Hamburger Justizsenatorin wurden in zwei hochkarätig besetzten Fachveranstaltungen wurden rechtspolitische Fragen diskutiert, die in diesen Zeiten nicht nur Juristen beschäftigen: „Grundrechte in Zeiten der Pandemie“ und „Verteilung der Lasten der Pandemie“.

Umsetzung der Corona-Regelungen
Sicherstellung des Abstandes von 1,5m zwischen den Teilnehmern im Zuschauerbereich durch Tische zwischen den Stühlen. Allgemein sehr großzügig gestaltete Foyer- und Eventflächen mit ausgewiesenen Wartelinien.
Einsatz einer großen Anzahl an Ordnungspersonal durch den Veranstalter. Maskenpflicht auf dem gesamten Gelände, außer auf dem Platz.Jedem Teilnehmer wurde für die gesamte Veranstaltung – auch für den Mittagsimbiss in der Nachbarhalle – ein Platz zugewiesen. Digitale Registrierung der Teilnehmer im Vorfeld und vor Ort Überprüfung der Daten.

i

Pressemitteilung

How innovation in Hamburg’s event sector
has driven hybrid & digital events

mehr erfahren

Venues for virtual or hybrid events

Hamburg hat eine große Vielfalt an Veranstaltungsflächen – viele hiervon haben sich auf hybride und virtuelle Veranstaltungsformate spezialisiert und weisen höchsten Technikstandard auf.

MICE-Cloud Hamburg

Dies stellt nur eine kleine Auswahl aller Venues in Hamburg dar. Finden Sie andere Veranstaltungsorte in Hamburg für hybride Meetings, wenn Sie einen technischen Anbieter nutzen.

zur Cloud

Dienstleister für ihr hybrides und virtuelles Event

Technische Anbieter

Mit richtigem Technikunternehmen ist fast jede Venue für eine hybride Veranstaltung geeignet. Hier finden sie Beispiele für einige der zuverlässigen Technik-Dienstleister am Standort.

Foto: Christina Czybik / Bildkraftwerk / BMWi

Digitale Hilfsmittel

Für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung einer hybriden oder virtuellen Veranstaltung benötigt man die passenden Applikationen. Auch hier hat Hamburg den richtigen Dienstleister für Sie da.

Foto: Christian Spahrbier

Beispiele
  • Whiteboards wie MIRO, Mural, WeFrame, Wonder
  • Einladungsmanagement wie über Invitario, Fastlane
  • Veranstaltungsideen wie Silent Conference, Waytation
  • Virtuelle Plattformen wie Hopin, Sococo, GoToWebinar, GoogleMeet, Cisco Webex, BlueJeans, AllSeated, AdobeConnect
  • Befragungstools wie Slido

Agenturen und PCO‘s

Hamburger Agenturen, DMC‘s und lokale PCO’s unterstützen bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung Ihrer hybriden oder virtuellen Veranstaltungen.
 

Foto: Pixabay

Virtuelle Hamburg-Erlebnisse

Entdecken Sie Hamburg – ohne vor Ort zu sein. Mit der Drohne oder zu Fuß, während eines Malkurs von den touristischen Highlights oder einer virtuellen Schnitzeljagd.

Foto: Thomas Panzau

Beispiele

Vor Ort aber dennoch sicher:

Physische Durchführung ihres hybriden Events zu Zeiten von Corona

Auch bei einer hybriden Veranstaltung in Hamburg sind Hygiene- & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zu beachten. Hamburgs Veranstaltungsbranche hat hier höchste Flexibilität, Anpassungsfähigkeit und schieren Einfallsreichtum in der Krise bewiesen und konnte so an die bisherige Meetingqualität anknüpfen.“

Finden Sie Informationen zu zuverlässigen Partnern zum Thema Hygiene, sichere Venues und Dienstleister vor Ort, welche Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem erfolgreichen und sicheren Hafen für alle Teilnehmer machen. Unser aktualisiertes Tool für die Suche nach Veranstaltungsorten hilft Ihnen dabei, sichere und sozialverträgliche Veranstaltungen zu schaffen

e

Corona FAQ

Regelungen für MICE-Veranstaltungen, die in Hamburg stattfinden. Die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zu den Corona-Richtlinien werden hier für Sie beantwortet.

Case Study

The Show must go on – Branchentreffen der Schmuckhersteller als eines der ersten MICE-Events in Hamburg, seit lockerung der Corona-Verordnungen.

ReStart Hamburg

Hamburg macht sich bereit! Die Stadt freut sich darauf, wieder die maritime und abwechslungsreiche Kulisse für Ihre Veranstaltung zu werden! Alle Informationen und Links finden Sie hier!

Foto: Christian Spahrbier

How

we can

help?

Das Hamburg Convention Bureau vereinfacht Ihnen den Zugang zu relevanten Informationen und kann Sie mit Dienstleistern mit hybrides und virtuelles Event- und Technologie-Know-how oder Veranstaltungsorten und Attraktionen, die neue Ideen für hybride Events bieten, verbinden.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass Hamburg die perfekte Destination für Ihre Corporate- oder Verbandsveranstaltung ist. Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne, warum!

info@hamburg-convention.com

+49 40 30051610