IMEX Frankfurt 2018

Imex ist the leading global event for the meetings and events industry, held in the vibrant business and tourism destination of Frankfurt. The three day event delivers a focused business environment, thought provoking professional education and networking for Exhibitors, Hosted Buyers and Trade Visitors.

Find us and our partners below in the Messe Frankfurt at booth G100.

CCH - Congress Center Hamburg

The CCH – Congress Center Hamburg is one of Europe’s largest convention centers. A comprehensive modernization and remodeling campaign has been started in January 2017. With 12,000sqm of exhibition space, 12,000sqm of foyer space and 12,000 seats in up to 50 halls the new CCH will be in perfect shape for the varying requirements of today’s conventions and events when it reopens in 2020. Would you like to discover how the CCH will look like? At the IMEX show in Frankfurt an impressive 3D hologram lets you take a virtual tour of the future complex. See you at the Hamburg booth!

CCH – Congress Center Hamburg
Messeplatz 1
20357 Hamburg

Franziska Maier
T: +49 40 35692021
franziska.maier@cch.de

Conference & Touring C&T GmbH

Founded in 1989, Conference & Touring has established itself as one of the leading event agencies in Germany with hubs in all the major cities as well as Vienna, Zurich & Prague and around 100 dedicated staff. We love to innovate, plan and make your event an unforgettable experience. Be it congress, meetings, incentives, sports hospitality, product launching or cruise land services, let us be the butter on your bread, the cherry on your pie. Let us create your magic space and put your visions into place.

Conference & Touring C&T GmbH
Bogenstrasse 54a
20144 Hamburg

Adeline Dommange
T: +49 40 42918130
Maria.Mittermayer@dmcgermany.de

Empire Riverside Hotel

Like a lighthouse, this imposing, bronze-clad hotel tower rises between the Reeperbahn, the port and the Speicherstadt (warehouse district), enhancing the skyline above the River Elbe. International flair, timeless elegance and hanseatic understatement have made the EMPIRE RIVERSIDE HOTEL Hamburg’s unique lifestyle and design hotel and have given both Hamburg’s port and the St. Pauli quarter a genuine landmark since November 2007. 327 comfortable guestrooms, a variety of gastronomical outlets and 1200m² of banqueting & conference area, provides the EMPIRE RIVERSIDE HOTEL with a perfect background for all kinds of events.

Empire Riverside Hotel
Bernhard-Nocht-Straße 97
20359 Hamburg

Sascha Brandt
T: +49 40 3111370744
sbrandt@hotel-hamburg.de

Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg

From gasworks to Gastwerk. Opened in 2000 as Hamburg’s first Design Hotel™, the Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg is placed in the impressive and carefully restored industrial building. A fascinating harmonic interpretation is formed by a mix of brick and steel as well as modern design and historical architecture. The brick hall of the building, flooded with light, reflects with its 6500 square feet the unique, loft-like character of the hotel. You can look forward to 141 rooms, lofts and suites, a variably-configurable conference area for up to 220 participants, restaurant Mangold, the L.BAR and the Gastwerk Spa.

Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg
Beim Alten Gaswerk 3
22761 Hamburg

Stephanie Rettelbusch
T: +49 40 89062448
srettelbusch@fortune-hotels.com

Grand Elysée Hamburg

Located in the green heart of the “Hanseactic city”, the Grand Elysée Hamburg, Germany’s largest privately owned five-star hotel, is a welcoming meeting place for locals and guests from around the world. Featuring a total of 511 spacious rooms and suites, as well as 30 different function rooms spanning over 4,200 m², the Grand Elysée Hamburg is your ideal partner for events of all types and sizes. In its four restaurants, two bars and one café, the property offers a unique culinary diversity all featuring excellent, attentive service and an inviting ambience.

Grand Elysée Hamburg
Rothenbaumchaussee 10
20148 Hamburg

Sina Ehresmann
T+49 40 41412781
Sina.Ehresmann@grand-elysee.com

Hamburg Marriott Hotel

Welcome in the heart of the city at the Hamburg Marriott Hotel

The Hamburg Marriott Hotel beckons you with the cosmopolitan style of a European seaport destination. Elegant design with elaborate details sets the mood in the 278 rooms. Warm colors and cozy furnishing create a comfortable atmosphere, which is also perceptible in the modern meeting space for up to 210 guests.
Located right in the city center, restaurants, shops and popular sightseeing spots are only a short walk away.
Relax after a long day at our Spa and fitness, with sauna and indoor pool. Enjoy regular live music at the Piano Bar, after having savored delicacies at our restaurant.

Hamburg Marriott Hotel
ABC Straße 52
20354 Hamburg

Lisa Jentsch
T: +49 40 35051712
lisa.jentsch@marriott.com

Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg

Hamburg’s Grand Hotel bids you a warm welcome

In its own unique way, five-star Hotel Atlantic Kempinski unites the traditional and the modern, representing exquisite grand-hotel style with European flair. Located directly on Lake Alster the hotel has served as a calm oasis since its opening in 1909. 13 meeting rooms with a ceiling height of 8 m provide the perfect scenery for unforgettable conferences. For more than one hundred years, the heart of our banqueting halls has been the historical Grosser Festsaal, a ballroom so versatile that it never ceases to astonish.

Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg
An der Alster 72-79
20099 Hamburg

Svenja Mittelberg
T: +49 40 2888854
svenja.mittelberg@kempinski.com

Interplan Congress, Meeting & Event Management AG

Munich, Hamburg, Berlin, Leipzig – 4 locations in Germany o 120 passionate and committed employees • successful in the market since 1969 • organised 3,000 congresses in 16 European countries o meetings ranging from 200 to 30,000 participants • 80% core clients.

We combine tradition with energy and competence, we are structured, transparent and professional. Our teams operate candidly, directly and with respect. At the same time, we always encounter our clients with a sense of trust and loyalty, aiming at a common goal: your successful event!

Interplan Congress, Meeting & Event Management AG
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 93
20355 Hamburg

Kirsten Knight
T: +49 40 32509230
k.knight@interplan.de

JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity

Seminars and conferences at the JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity****

The JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity**** is a modern hotel located at the very heart of the HafenCity regeneration district. Stage your seminars and meetings at the waterside whilst watching the major cruise ships pass by and enjoy a well-deserved break on our sun terrace. The refreshing breeze from the River Elbe will soon blow any cobwebs away and almost make you feel as if you were on holiday.

JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity
Versmannstrasse 12/14
20457 Hamburg

Susanne Wieckert
T +49 40 794167660
hamburg@jufa.eu

lübecKongress e.V.

lübecKongress – the congress initiative of the Hanseatic City of Lübeck

Lübeck inspires – the Hanseatic city unites traditional entrepreneurship and excellent universities to a vivid business and science location. Since the middle ages, Lübeck as “Queen of the Hanse” has been holding close ties throughout Europe and still today it is a popular place for economic and scientific exchange. With our congress initiative lübecKongress, you have 38 partners by your side to realize your event perfectly. Be inspired by Lübecks charm and get your fill of the sea breeze to refuel for new ideas.

lübecKongress e.V.
c/o Lübeck und Travemünde Marketing GmbH
Holstentorplatz 1
23552 Lübeck

Karola Empt
T: +49 451 7904115
luebeckongress@muk.de

Nord Event GmbH

NORD EVENT GmbH is one of the leading catering and event suppliers, and host of a whole variety of exclusive venues in Northern Germany. Whether an intimate birthday celebration or company anniversary with 2,000 guests – if you have an occasion, we have the ideas! With stunning event locations, top-quality catering, versatile side and entertainment programs, and countless years of experience, we offer individual event concepts tailored entirely to your wishes. Simply sit back and relax, and allow us to take care of everything else!

Nord Event GmbH
Alter Wandrahm 19 – 20
20457 Hamburg

Florian Wegner
T: +49 40 200064-193
florian.wegner@nordevent.de

Privathotel Lindtner Hamburg

The Privathotel Lindtner Hamburg with its 128 extraordinary rooms and suites is one of the most beautiful green hideaways in the south of Hamburg with good connections to the city centre. Culinary delights in two restaurants as well as 21 conference rooms offer the perfect venue for your event upto 700 persons. Large rooms, suffused with light and with a noticeable love for art and details, as well as the idyllic garden and terraces invite you to linger. As a “Certified Green Hotel” we are ecological partners of the city of Hamburg.

Privathotel Lindtner Hamburg
Heimfelder Str. 123
21075 Hamburg

Marcel Neitzel
T: +49 40 79009447
marcel.neitzel@lindtner.com

Reichshof Hamburg • CURIO Collection by Hilton

The vibrant lobby of Reichshof Hamburg Curio Collection by Hilton amazes guests with monumental architecture and Art-Déco design elements combined with the dynamic atmosphere of this beautiful hanseatic city. Let yourself be inspired by the combination of history and modernity, and hold meetings in five charming salons and four private rooms for up to 250 people. All rooms are air conditioned, offer high quality conference technology and are equipped with free wifi. Relax and de-stress. 278 Rooms and Suites in an Art-Déco Style offer a comfortable retreat.

Reichshof Hamburg • CURIO Collection by Hilton
Kirchenallee 34-36
20099 Hamburg

Laura Tiekötter
T: +49 40 370259273
laura.tiekoetter@hamburg-reichshof.com

Scandic Hamburg Emporio

The sustainable lifestyle hotel Scandic Hamburg Emporio has 340 guest rooms and is located right in the heart of the city. Awarded the title “Best Conference Hotel in Germany 2016/2017” by The German Business Travel Association. Bright and air-conditioned conference rooms on the seventh floor with views over Hamburg are available for groups of 10 to 120 people. Free WLAN is available all over the hotel and the rooms are equipped with a large desk and a laptop-sized safe. In order to have more time to enjoy the famous Scandic breakfast in the morning, guests can easily check out online.

Scandic Hamburg Emporio
Dammtorwall 19
20355 Hamburg

Kathleen Potratz
T: +49 40 4321872169
kathleen.potratz@scandichotels.com

The Fontenay

The Fontenay is a reflection of modern Hamburg, an homage to the Hanseatic city. Located directly on the tranquil banks of Lake Alster, in the heart of the city, The Fontenay combines urban nature and a cosmopolitan lifestyle. The fascinating, sculpture-like architecture features 131 luxury rooms and suites. The centerpiece is an impressive 27m high atrium. Four function rooms from 65m² – 220m² with daylight are available for exclusive events. On the rooftop, with a spectacular view over Hamburg, is the 1.000 m² spa with a 20m indoor/outdoor pool.

The Fontenay
Fontenay 10
20354 Hamburg

Lisa D’Andrea
T: +49 40 6056605833
lisa.dandrea@thefontenay.de

TUI Cruises GmbH

A modern holiday on the ocean with a sense of well-being: that is what TUI Cruises is all about. The company was established in April 2008 and is a joint venture of TUI AG and the cruise line Royal Caribbean Ltd. The CEO is Wybcke Meier. With the commissioning of Mein Schiff 6, the TUI Cruises fleet has grown to six sips in total and has now a capacity of 13916 berts. TUI Cruises is planning two more new builds in 2018 and 2019.

TUI Cruises GmbH
Heidenkampsweg 58
20097 Hamburg | Deutschland

Meike Jansen
T: +49 40 600015416
meike.jansen@tuicruises.com

IMEX Frankfurt 2018

Die IMEX ist die führende Leitmesse der MICE Branche, die jährlich in Frankfurt am Main stattfindet. Mit Workshops und Networking Events bietet die Messe ein attraktives Business Umfeld für Aussteller, Fachbesucher und Hosted Buyer.

Besuchen Sie uns und unsere folgenden Partner auf der Messe Frankfurt, am Stand G100.

CCH - Congress Center Hamburg

Das CCH – Congress Center Hamburg ist eines der größten Kongresszentren Europas. Seit Januar 2017 wird es umfassend modernisiert und umgebaut. Mit 12.000m² Ausstellungsfläche, 12.000m² Foyerfläche und 12.000 Sitzplätzen in bis zu 50 Sälen stellt sich das neue CCH ab 2020 ideal auf die variablen Anforderungen moderner Kongresse und Events ein. Sie wollen sich gern selber ein Bild von dem neuen CCH machen? Kein Problem: Auf der IMEX in Frankfurt können sie sich bereits einen virtuellen Rundumblick davon verschaffen. Schauen Sie bei uns auf dem Hamburg-Stand vorbei!

CCH – Congress Center Hamburg
Messeplatz 1
20357 Hamburg

Franziska Maier
T: +49 40 35692021
franziska.maier@cch.de

Conference & Touring C&T GmbH

Seit fast 29 Jahren sind wir eine der führenden Event-Agenturen in Deutschland. Unsere 100 Kollegen in unseren 8 Standorten, Hamburg, Berlin, München, Frankfurt, Köln, Wien, Prag und Zürich, realisieren spannende Projekte in ganz Deutschland, Europa und darüber hinaus. Wir sind Lokalpatrioten, Überzeugungstäter, Meeting-Experten und Last-Minute-Retter. Egal ob Meeting, Incentive, Kongress oder Product Launch, wir leben unsere Kreativität und Leidenschaft voll aus. 10 oder 1.000 Personen – wir sind immer zu 100% mit dem Herzen dabei.

Conference & Touring C&T GmbH
Bogenstrasse 54a
20144 Hamburg

Maria Mittermayer
T: +49 40 42918130
Maria.Mittermayer@dmcgermany.de

Empire Riverside Hotel

Wie ein Leuchtturm erhebt sich der imposante, bronzeverkleidete Hotelturm inmitten des Zirkels zwischen Reeperbahn, Hafen und Speicherstadt und reiht sich elegant in die Stadtsilhouette oberhalb der Elbe ein. Internationales Flair, zeitlose Eleganz und hanseatisches Understatement machen das EMPIRE RIVERSIDE HOTEL zu Hamburgs einzigartigem Lifestyle- & Design-Hotel und schenken der Hamburger Hafenkrone und dem Szene-Viertel St. Pauli seit November 2007 ein eigenes Wahrzeichen. Mit insgesamt 327 komfortablen Zimmern, einem umfangreichen gastronomischen Angebot und 1200m² Konferenz- & Eventfläche, bietet das EMPIRE RIVERSIDE HOTEL für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art den optimalen Rahmen.

Empire Riverside Hotel
Bernhard-Nocht-Straße 97
20359 Hamburg

Sascha Brandt
T: +49 40 3111370744
sbrandt@hotel-hamburg.de

Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg

Wo sich früher ein altes Gaswerk befand, befindet sich seit dem Jahr 2000 das Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg, Hamburgs erstes Design-Hotel™. In dem imposanten und behutsam restaurierten Industriedenkmal aus Backstein und Stahl fügen sich heute modernes Design und historische Architektur zu einer faszinierend harmonischen Inszenierung. Das 600 m2 große und lichtdurchflutete Atrium prägt den einzigartigen Loftcharakter des Hotels. Es erwarten Sie 141 Zimmer, Lofts und Suiten, ein variabel angelegter Veranstaltungsbereich für bis zu 220 Personen, das Restaurant Mangold, die L.BAR sowie das Gastwerk Spa.

Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg
Beim Alten Gaswerk 3
22761 Hamburg

Stephanie Rettelbusch
T: +49 40 89062448
srettelbusch@fortune-hotels.com

Grand Elysée Hamburg

Im grünen Herzen der Hansestadt gelegen ist das Grand Elysée Hamburg, Deutschlands größtes Fünf-Sterne-Privathotel, ein ungezwungener Treffpunkt für Hamburger und Gäste aus aller Welt. Großzügigkeit und Wohnlichkeit zeichnen nicht nur die 511 Zimmer und Suiten aus, sondern beschreiben die gesamte Atmosphäre im Hotel. Mit 30 individuellen Veranstaltungsräumen bietet das Haus Lösungen für Events jeder Art und Größenordnung auf einer Gesamtfläche von 4.200 m². Darüber hinaus ist die kulinarische Vielfalt, bestehend aus vier Restaurants, zwei Bars und einem Café in einladendem Ambiente, einzigartig.

Grand Elysée Hamburg
Rothenbaumchaussee 10
20148 Hamburg

Sina Ehresmann
T+49 40 41412781
Sina.Ehresmann@grand-elysee.com

Hamburg Marriott Hotel

Willkommen im Herzen der Hansestadt Hamburg

Mit hanseatischem Charme und getreu dem Motto „Travel Brilliantly“, heißt das Hamburg Marriott Hotel Sie willkommen.
Das passende Ambiente für jeden Aufenthalt bieten die renovierten Lobby- und Empfangsbereiche, sowie die 278 eleganten Zimmer und die modernen Tagungsbereiche für bis zu 210 Personen. Mit bester Lage direkt am Gänsemarkt sind Sehenswürdigkeiten, Geschäfte und die Hamburg Messe bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Entspannen Sie in unserem Wellness- und Fitnessbereich, inklusive Innenpool und Sauna. Genießen Sie Feinkost im Restaurant sowie regelmäßige Live-Musik in der Piano Bar.

Hamburg Marriott Hotel
ABC Straße 52
20354 Hamburg

Lisa Jentsch
T: +49 40 35051712
lisa.jentsch@marriott.com

Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg

Hamburgs Grand Hotel heißt Sie herzlich willkommen

Auf einzigartige Weise vereint das Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg Tradition und Moderne und repräsentiert mehr als zuvor exquisiten Grandhotel Stil mit europäischem Flair. Geprägt durch die außergewöhnliche Architektur des frühen 20. Jahrhunderts bietet das Grandhotel mit seinen 13 Veranstaltungsräumen eine atemberaubende Kulisse für herausragende Tagungen, internationale Meetings und Events. Das Herz der Bankettsäle bildet seit über 100 Jahren der historische Große Festsaal, der durch seine Wandlungsfähigkeit immer wieder überrascht.

Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg
An der Alster 72-79
20099 Hamburg

Svenja Mittelberg
T: +49 40 2888854
svenja.mittelberg@kempinski.com

Interplan Congress, Meeting & Event Management AG

München, Hamburg, Berlin, Leipzig – 4 Standorte in Deutschland • 120 leidenschaftlich engagierte Mitarbeiter • seit 1969 erfolgreich am Markt • 3.000 Kongresse in 16 europäischen Ländern organisiert • Veranstaltungen von 200 bis 30.000 Teilnehmern • 80% Stammkunden

Wir kombinieren Tradition mit Dynamik und Kompetenz, arbeiten strukturiert, transparent und professionell. Unsere Teams agieren offen, direkt und respektvoll. Dabei begegnen wir unseren Kunden stets mit Vertrauen und Loyalität für ein gemeinsames Ziel: Ihre erfolgreiche Veranstaltung!

Interplan Congress, Meeting & Event Management AG
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 93
20355 Hamburg

Kirsten Knight
T: +49 40 32509230
k.knight@interplan.de

JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity

Seminare und Tagungen JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity****

Volldampf voraus, direkt an der schönen Elbe! Direkt in der HafenCity der Hansestadt liegt das moderne JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity****. Hier tagen Sie direkt am Wasser neben den Kreuzfahrtriesen. Die Seminarpause genießen Sie auf der Sonnenterrasse. Durch die erfrischende Brise der Elbe bekommen Sie schnell den Kopf frei und erleben ein Gefühl von Urlaub und Freiheit.

JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity
Versmannstrasse 12/14
20457 Hamburg

Susanne Wieckert
T +49 40 794167660
hamburg@jufa.eu

lübecKongress e.V.

lübecKongress – die Kongressinitiative der Hansestadt Lübeck

Lübeck bewegt – die Hansestadt vereint traditionsreiches Unternehmertum und renommierte Hochschulen zu einem lebendigen Wirtschafts- und Wissenschaftsort. Als „Königin der Hanse“ hält Lübeck seit dem Mittelalter Verbindung mit ganz Europa und ist bis heute ein begehrter Ort für den wirtschaftlichen und wissenschaftlichen Austausch. Mit der Kongressinitiative lübecKongress stehen Ihnen 38 Partner zur Seite, um Ihre Veranstaltung perfekt umzusetzen. Lassen Sie sich von Lübecks Charme inspirieren und tanken Sie Seeluft für neue Gedanken.

lübecKongress e.V.
c/o Lübeck und Travemünde Marketing GmbH
Holstentorplatz 1
23552 Lübeck

Karola Empt
T: +49 451 7904115
luebeckongress@muk.de

Nord Event GmbH

Die NORD EVENT GmbH ist einer der führenden Anbieter und Gastgeber zahlreicher Veranstaltungen in Norddeutschland. Herzstück unseres Portfolios sind unsere Locations in den besten Lagen Hamburgs, unsere Segelevents sowie unser Full-Service-Angebot vom Entertainment bis hin zum Catering. Unsere Experten aus allen Bereichen des Veranstaltungsmanagements stehen Ihnen mit kreativen Konzepten und professioneller Organisation zur Verfügung. Ob Geburtstagsfeier im kleinen Kreis oder Firmenevent mit 2.000 Gästen ‒ Sie haben den Anlass, wir haben die Ideen.

Nord Event GmbH
Alter Wandrahm 19 – 20
20457 Hamburg

Florian Wegner
T: +49 40 200064-193
florian.wegner@nordevent.de

Privathotel Lindtner Hamburg

EXKLUSIV HERZLICH INDIVIDUELL. Das im Hamburger grünen Süden gelegene Privathotel Lindtner vereint alle Attribute eines Privathotels mit der Professionalität eines internationalen Tophotels: Herzlichkeit, die begeistert, individuell gestaltete Zimmer, Liebe zu Kunst und Details, ein traumhafter Garten, 21 multifunktionale Veranstaltungsräumlichkeiten für 2 bis 700 Personen sowie 128 individuell gestaltete Zimmer & Suiten. Es gilt als der gesellschaftliche Mittelpunkt im Hamburger Süden. Als „Certified Green Hotel“ ist Umweltschutz in allen Unternehmensbereichen zudem intensiv gelebte Philosophie.

Privathotel Lindtner Hamburg
Heimfelder Str. 123
21075 Hamburg

Marcel Neitzel
T: +49 40 79009447
marcel.neitzel@lindtner.com

Reichshof Hamburg • CURIO Collection by Hilton

Die imposante Hotelhalle, als lebhaftes Zentrum des Reichshof Hamburg Curio Collection by Hilton, besticht durch denkmalgeschützte Architektur und Designelemente des Art Déco, die hier auf die Dynamik der Großstadt treffen. Lassen Sie sich durch die Kombination von Geschichte und Moderne inspirieren und tagen Sie in einem der 9 charmanten Salons und Separees für 4 bis 250 Personen. Alle Räume sind klimatisiert, bieten hochwertige Konferenztechnik und verfügen über kostenfreies WLAN. Die 278 Zimmer & Suiten im Reichshof Hamburg sind ein wohltuender Rückzugsort in der Hamburger Innenstadt.

Reichshof Hamburg • CURIO Collection by Hilton
Kirchenallee 34-36
20099 Hamburg

Laura Tiekötter
T: +49 40 370259273
laura.tiekoetter@hamburg-reichshof.com

Scandic Hamburg Emporio

Das nachhaltige Lifestyle-Hotel Scandic Hamburg Emporio mit 340 Gästezimmern befindet sich direkt im Zentrum und wurde kürzlich vom VDR als bestes Tagungshotel Deutschlands 2016 / 2017 ausgezeichnet. Helle und klimatisierte Tagungsräume auf der siebten Etage mit Blick über Hamburg stehen Gruppen von 10 bis 120 Personen zur Verfügung. Im gesamten Haus wird kostenfreies WLAN geboten und die Zimmer sind mit einem großen Arbeitstisch und einem Safe in Laptopgröße ausgestattet. Um morgens noch mehr Zeit für das berühmte Frühstück im Scandic zu haben, können Gäste bequem online auschecken.

Scandic Hamburg Emporio
Dammtorwall 19
20355 Hamburg

Kathleen Potratz
T: +49 40 4321872169
kathleen.potratz@scandichotels.com

The Fontenay

The Fontenay ist ein Abbild des modernen Hamburg – eine Hommage an die Hansestadt. Direkt an der Außenalster gelegen, im Herzen der Stadt, vereinen sich urbane Natur und kosmopolitischer Lebensstil. Die faszinierende, skulpturale Architektur beherbergt 131 luxuriöse Zimmer und Suiten. Das Herzstück bildet das imposante 27m hohe Atrium. Für exklusive Events stehen vier Veranstaltungsräume mit 65m² – 220m² und Tageslicht zur Verfügung, ein Tagungsort mit Resort-Charakter. Über den Dächern Hamburgs erlebt man auf 1.000m² eine exklusive Wellnesswelt mit Innen-/Außenpool.

The Fontenay
Fontenay 10
20354 Hamburg

Lisa D’Andrea
T: +49 40 6056605833
lisa.dandrea@thefontenay.de

TUI Cruises GmbH

Zeitgemäßer Wohlfühlurlaub auf dem Meer: Dafür steht TUI Cruises. Das im April 2008 gegründete Unternehmen ist ein Joint Venture der TUI AG sowie des Kreuzfahrtunternehmens Royal Caribbean Ltd. Vorsitzende der Geschäftsführung ist Wybcke Meier. Die Mein Schiff Flotte von TUI Cruises verfügt seit Indienststellung der Mein Schiff 6 2017 über eine Bettenkapazität von 13916. Zwei weitere Neubauten folgen dieses und nächstes Jahr. Mit dem Konzept eines Urlaubsresorts auf dem Wasser richten sich die Wohlfühlschiffe vor allem an Gäste, für die Freiraum, Großzügigkeit, Qualität und individueller Service im Mittelpunkt stehen.

TUI Cruises GmbH
Heidenkampsweg 58
20097 Hamburg | Deutschland

Meike Jansen
T: +49 40 600015416
meike.jansen@tuicruises.com