IMEX Frankfurt 2019

Imex ist the leading global event for the meetings and events industry, held in the vibrant business and tourism destination of Frankfurt. The three day event delivers a focused business environment, thought provoking professional education and networking for Exhibitors, Hosted Buyers and Trade Visitors.

Find us and our partners below in the Messe Frankfurt at booth G100.

Brähler ICS Konferenztechnik AG

Brähler Convention has specialised in conference and event equipment for almost 60 years and is one of the global leaders in this market segment with more than 100,000 events held.

We plan, organise and support your meetings, events and congresses using the full range of event equipment available: from audio, video, conference and interpretation systems to lighting and IT equipment.

No matter where you plan your event – with our branches and partner companies, we are represented in more than 40 countries worldwide.

For more information please visit
www.braehler-convention.de

Brähler ICS Konferenztechnik AG – Niederlassung Hamburg
Hammer Deich 70
20537 Hamburg

Hendrik Eibisch
T: +49 40 88307710
hamburg@braehler.com

CCH - Congress Center Hamburg

The CCH – Congress Center Hamburg is one of Europe’s largest convention centers. A comprehensive modernization and remodeling campaign has been started in January 2017. With 12,000sqm of exhibition space, 12,000sqm of foyer space and 12,000 seats in up to 50 halls the new CCH will be in perfect shape for the varying requirements of today’s conventions and events when it reopens in 2020. Would you like to discover how the CCH will look like? At the IMEX show in Frankfurt you can get in touch with our Sales Team to get the latest news of the new CCH. See you at the Hamburg booth!

CCH – Congress Center Hamburg
Messeplatz 1
20357 Hamburg

Vera Cavus
T: +49 40 35692021
vera.cavus@cch.de

east cosmos
The 4-star-superior design hotel east boasts a striking design juxtaposed with a soothingly colourful serenity and tells the story of the former iron foundry that once operated here. With 129 unique rooms in all customary categories east forms a truly unique amalgamation of restaurant, lounges, bars and hotel. 10 daylight conference rooms with innovative conference technology offer the ideal setting and are sure to turn your event into a real experience. east cosmos has expanded its lifestyle and entertainment concept far beyond east Hotel with unique and innovative landmark locations.

east Hotel Hamburg
Simon-von-Utrecht-Straße 31
20359 Hamburg

Philipp Tu
T: +49 40 30993433
p.tu@east-hamburg.de

Empire Riverside Hotel

Like a lighthouse, this imposing, bronze-clad hotel tower rises between the Reeperbahn, the port and the Speicherstadt (warehouse district), enhancing the skyline above the River Elbe. International flair, timeless elegance and hanseatic understatement have made the EMPIRE RIVERSIDE HOTEL Hamburg’s unique lifestyle and design hotel and have given both Hamburg’s port and the St. Pauli quarter a genuine landmark since November 2007. 327 comfortable guestrooms, a variety of gastronomical outlets and 1200m² of banqueting & conference area, provides the EMPIRE RIVERSIDE HOTEL with a perfect background for all kinds of events.

Empire Riverside Hotel
Bernhard-Nocht-Straße 97
20359 Hamburg

Melina Hufnagel
T: +49 40 3111370746
mhufnagel@hotel-hamburg.de

Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg
From gasworks to Gastwerk. Opened in 2000 as Hamburg’s first Design Hotel™, the Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg is placed in the impressive and carefully restored industrial building. A fascinating harmonic interpretation is formed by a mix of brick and steel as well as modern design and historical architecture. The brick hall of the building, flooded with light, reflects with its 6500 square feet the unique, loft-like character of the hotel. You can look forward to 141 rooms, lofts and suites, a variably-configurable conference area for up to 220 participants, restaurant Mangold, the L.BAR and the Gastwerk Spa.

Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg
Beim Alten Gaswerk 3
22761 Hamburg

Stephanie Rettelbusch
T: +49 40 89062448
srettelbusch@fortune-hotels.com

Grand Elysée Hamburg

Located in the green heart of the “Hanseatic city”, the Grand Elysée Hamburg, Germany’s largest privately owned five-star hotel, is a welcoming meeting place for locals and guests from around the world. Featuring a total of 510 spacious rooms and suites, as well as 30 different function rooms spanning over 4,200 m², the Grand Elysée Hamburg is your ideal partner for events of all types and sizes. In its four restaurants, two bars and one café, the property offers a unique culinary diversity all featuring excellent, attentive service and an inviting ambience.

Grand Elysée Hamburg
Rothenbaumchaussee 10
20148 Hamburg

Sina Ehresmann
T: +49 40 41412781
Sina.Ehresmann@grand-elysee.com

The Fontenay
The Fontenay is a reflection of modern Hamburg, an homage to the Hanseatic city. Located directly on the tranquil banks of Lake Alster, in the heart of the city, The Fontenay combines urban nature and a cosmopolitan lifestyle. The fascinating, sculpture-like architecture features 130 luxury rooms and suites. The centerpiece is an impressive 27m high atrium. Four function rooms from 65m² – 220m² with daylight are available for exclusive events. On the rooftop, with a spectacular view over Hamburg, is the 1.000 m² spa with a 20m indoor/outdoor pool.

The Fontenay
Fontenay 10
20354 Hamburg

Sandra Rüß
T: +49 40 6056605833
Sandra.Ruess@thefontenay.de

Hamburg Marriott Hotel

Welcome in the heart of the city at the Hamburg Marriott Hotel

The Hamburg Marriott Hotel beckons you with the cosmopolitan style of a European seaport destination. Elegant design with elaborate details sets the mood in the 278 rooms. Warm colors and cozy furnishing create a comfortable atmosphere, which is also perceptible in the modern meeting space for up to 210 guests. Located right in the city center, restaurants, shops and popular sightseeing spots are only a short walk away. Relax after a long day at our Spa and fitness, with sauna and indoor pool. Enjoy regular live music at the Piano Bar, after having savored delicacies at our restaurant.

Hamburg Marriott Hotel
ABC Straße 52
20354 Hamburg

Lisa Jentsch
T: +49 40 35051712
lisa.jentsch@marriott.com

Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg

Hamburg’s Grand Hotel bids you a warm welcome

In its own unique way, five-star Hotel Atlantic Kempinski unites the traditional and the modern, representing exquisite grand-hotel style with European flair. Located directly on Lake Alster the hotel has served as a calm oasis since its opening in 1909. 13 meeting rooms with a ceiling height of 8 m provide the perfect scenery for unforgettable conferences. For more than one hundred years, the heart of our banqueting halls has been the historical Grosser Festsaal, a ballroom so versatile that it never ceases to astonish.

Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg
An der Alster 72-79
20099 Hamburg

Leon Warnke
T: +49 40 2888810
leon.warnke@kempinski.com

JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity

Seminars and conferences at the JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity****

The JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity**** is a modern hotel located at the very heart of the HafenCity regeneration district. Stage your seminars and meetings at the waterside whilst watching the major cruise ships pass by and enjoy a well-deserved break on our sun terrace. The refreshing breeze from the River Elbe will soon blow any cobwebs away and almost make you feel as if you were on holiday.

JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity
Versmannstrasse 12/14
20457 Hamburg

Susanne Wieckert
T: +49 40 79416766152
sales.hamburg@jufa.eu

Le Méridien Hamburg

Le Méridien Hamburg, the Lifestyle Hotel in the trendy district of St. Georg, is located directly at the Alster lake. Warm colors, a maritime design and a view of the idyllic Alster lake or Hamburg’s city center give the 275 rooms a unique touch.

COMING SOON: Right next door, a new building will house a total of 12 rooms for conferences, seminars and events. Always guaranteed: Fantastic view of the Alster lake! On the two-storey rooftop bar with outdoor terrace the cocktail can be enjoyed at sunset.

Le Méridien Hamburg
An der Alster 52-56
20099 Hamburg

Tim Stoermer
T: +49 40 21002005
tim.stoermer@lemeridienhamburg.com

 

 

Rendering: ©moka-studio_Visualisierung www.moka-studio.com

Scandic Hamburg Emporio
The sustainable lifestyle hotel Scandic Hamburg Emporio has 340 guest rooms and is located right in the heart of the city. Awarded the title “Best Conference Hotel in Germany 2016/2017” by The German Business Travel Association. Bright and air-conditioned conference rooms on the seventh floor with views over Hamburg are available for groups of 10 to 300 people. Free WLAN is available all over the hotel and the rooms are equipped with a large desk and a laptop-sized safe. In order to have more time to enjoy the famous Scandic breakfast in the morning, guests can easily check out online.

Scandic Hamburg Emporio
Dammtorwall 19
20355 Hamburg

Teresa Hoppe
T: +49 40 43212872165
M: +49 175 2619813
teresa.hoppe@scandichotels.com

SIDE Design Hotel

The SIDE Design Hotel lies within the heart of Hamburg, close to the inner Alster lake, the fair and Congress Center Hamburg .It combines a classical-modern design with the highest comfort of living. The newly renovated hotel offers 178 rooms and suites, equipped with a spacious, comfortable interior as well as the latest state-of-the-art. Featuring 9 variable conference rooms for 2 to 200 people, an impressive sky lounge including a roof terrace with a spectacular view over Hamburg, and a sophisticated executive lounge, the hotel will turn your conference into more than just business.

SIDE Design Hotel
Drehbahn 49
20354 Hamburg

Sara Mastrogiovanni
T: +49 40 30999422
sales@side-hamburg.de

Stage Entertainment GmbH

Stage Entertainment – the best decision for your event!

In our 13 extraordinary locations and theatres, we design unforgettable experiences at the highest level and on every occasion. Inspire your customers, guests, partners and everyone you care about. We organize perfect service, excellent catering, individual technology, tailor-made entertainment and logistics with the utmost precision.

Stage Entertainment GmbH
Kehrwieder 6
20457 Hamburg

Kerstin Schmidt
T: +49 40 31186390
M: +49 163 5752995
kerstin.schmidt@stage-entertainment.com

TORTUE HAMBURG
The TORTUE HAMBURG is located in the “Stadthöfe“ in the middle of downtown between Hamburg’s canals, the “Stadthausbrücke“ and the noble streets “Große Bleichen“ and “Neuer Wall“. It is characterized by its diversity (126 rooms, 2 restaurants, 3 bars and 3 salons) and a stunningly elegant, French-inspired design – a relaxing but very modern atmosphere. It is a place where the hanseatic elegance becomes tangible reality. International designers from Hong Kong and the Netherlands as well as local designers from Hamburg are responsible for the unique charm of the “Member of Design Hotels“.

HGH Hotelgesellschaft mbH
TORTUE HAMBURG
Stadthausbrücke 10
20259 Hamburg

Maik Lübcke
T: +49 40 334414014
ml@tortue.de

IMEX Frankfurt 2019

Die IMEX ist die führende Leitmesse der MICE Branche, die jährlich in Frankfurt am Main stattfindet. Mit Workshops und Networking Events bietet die Messe ein attraktives Business Umfeld für Aussteller, Fachbesucher und Hosted Buyer.

Besuchen Sie uns und unsere folgenden Partner auf der Messe Frankfurt, am Stand G100.

Brähler ICS Konferenztechnik AG

Brähler Convention ist seit über 60 Jahren als Full-Service Dienstleister auf Veranstaltungs- und Konferenztechnik spezialisiert und gehört mit über 100.000 durchgeführten Veranstaltungen in diesem Marktsegment zu einem der führenden Unternehmen weltweit.

Wir planen, organisieren und betreuen Ihre Events über das komplette Spektrum verfügbarer Veranstaltungstechnik: von der Audio-, Video-, Konferenz- und Dolmetschertechnik bis zu den Bereichen Licht und IT. Mit unseren Niederlassungen und Partnern sind wir in über 40 Ländern der Welt vertreten.

Für mehr Informationen:
www.braehler-convention.de

Brähler ICS Konferenztechnik AG – Niederlassung Hamburg
Hammer Deich 70
20537 Hamburg

Hendrik Eibisch
T: +49 40 88307710
hamburg@braehler.com

CCH - Congress Center Hamburg

Das CCH – Congress Center Hamburg ist eines der größten Kongresszentren Europas. Seit Januar 2017 wird es umfassend modernisiert und umgebaut. Mit 12.000m² Ausstellungsfläche, 12.000m² Foyerfläche und 12.000 Sitzplätzen in bis zu 50 Sälen stellt sich das neue CCH ab 2020 ideal auf die variablen Anforderungen moderner Kongresse und Events ein. Sie wollen sich gern selber ein Bild von dem neuen CCH machen? Kein Problem: Auf der IMEX in Frankfurt können sie sich mit unserem Sales Team zu den neuesten Updates des CCH austauschen. Schauen Sie bei uns auf dem

CCH – Congress Center Hamburg
Messeplatz 1
20357 Hamburg

Vera Cavus
T: +49 40 35692021
vera.cavus@cch.de

east cosmos

Das 4-Sterne Superior Design Hotel east präsentiert neben seiner wohltuenden farblichen Gelassenheit eindringliches Design und erzählt die Geschichte der ehemaligen Eisengießerei. Mit 129 Zimmern und Suiten vereint das east Hotel auf besondere Weise Restaurant, Lounges und Bars zu einer einzigartigen Clubatmosphäre. Die 10 Tagungsräume mit Tageslicht und innovativer Tagungstechnik, bieten immer den richtigen Rahmen und lassen Veranstaltungen zu einem Erlebnis werden. Der east cosmos ist auch außerhalb der Mauern des east Hotels mit einzigartigen, innovativen Locations gewachsen.

east Hotel Hamburg
Simon-von-Utrecht-Straße 31
20359 Hamburg

Philipp Tu
T: +49 40 30993433
p.tu@east-hamburg.de

Empire Riverside Hotel

Wie ein Leuchtturm erhebt sich der imposante, bronzeverkleidete Hotelturm inmitten des Zirkels zwischen Reeperbahn, Hafen und Speicherstadt und reiht sich elegant in die Stadtsilhouette oberhalb der Elbe ein. Internationales Flair, zeitlose Eleganz und hanseatisches Understatement machen das EMPIRE RIVERSIDE HOTEL zu Hamburgs einzigartigem Lifestyle- & Design-Hotel und schenken der Hamburger Hafenkrone und dem Szene-Viertel St. Pauli seit November 2007 ein eigenes Wahrzeichen. Mit insgesamt 327 komfortablen Zimmern, einem umfangreichen gastronomischen Angebot und 1200m² Konferenz- & Eventfläche, bietet das EMPIRE RIVERSIDE HOTEL für Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art den optimalen Rahmen.

Empire Riverside Hotel
Bernhard-Nocht-Straße 97
20359 Hamburg

Melina Hufnagel
T: +49 40 3111370746
mhufnagel@hotel-hamburg.de

Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg
Wo sich früher ein altes Gaswerk befand, befindet sich seit dem Jahr 2000 das Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg, Hamburgs erstes Design-Hotel™. In dem imposanten und behutsam restaurierten Industriedenkmal aus Backstein und Stahl fügen sich heute modernes Design und historische Architektur zu einer faszinierend harmonischen Inszenierung. Das 600 m2 große und lichtdurchflutete Atrium prägt den einzigartigen Loftcharakter des Hotels. Es erwarten Sie 141 Zimmer, Lofts und Suiten, ein variabel angelegter Veranstaltungsbereich für bis zu 220 Personen, das Restaurant Mangold, die L.BAR sowie das Gastwerk Spa.

Gastwerk Hotel Hamburg
Beim Alten Gaswerk 3
22761 Hamburg

Stephanie Rettelbusch
T: +49 40 89062448
srettelbusch@fortune-hotels.com

Grand Elysée Hamburg

Im grünen Herzen der Hansestadt gelegen ist das Grand Elysée Hamburg, Deutschlands größtes Fünf-Sterne-Privathotel, ein ungezwungener Treffpunkt für Hamburger und Gäste aus aller Welt. Großzügigkeit und Wohnlichkeit zeichnen nicht nur die 510 Zimmer und Suiten aus, sondern beschreiben die gesamte Atmosphäre im Hotel. Mit 30 individuellen Veranstaltungsräumen bietet das Haus Lösungen für Events jeder Art und Größenordnung auf einer Gesamtfläche von 4.200 m². Darüber hinaus ist die kulinarische Vielfalt, bestehend aus vier Restaurants, zwei Bars und einem Café in einladendem Ambiente, einzigartig.

Grand Elysée Hamburg
Rothenbaumchaussee 10
20148 Hamburg

Sina Ehresmann
T: +49 40 41412781
Sina.Ehresmann@grand-elysee.com

The Fontenay

The Fontenay ist ein Abbild des modernen Hamburg – eine Hommage an die Hansestadt. Direkt an der Außenalster gelegen, im Herzen der Stadt, vereinen sich urbane Natur und kosmopolitischer Lebensstil. Die faszinierende, skulpturale Architektur beherbergt 130 luxuriöse Zimmer und Suiten. Das Herzstück bildet das imposante 27m hohe Atrium. Für exklusive Events stehen vier Veranstaltungsräume mit 65m² – 220m² und Tageslicht zur Verfügung, ein Tagungsort mit Resort-Charakter. Über den Dächern Hamburgs erlebt man auf 1.000m² eine exklusive Wellnesswelt mit Innen-/Außenpool.

The Fontenay
Fontenay 10
20354 Hamburg

Sandra Rüß
T: +49 40 6056605833
Sandra.Ruess@thefontenay.de

Hamburg Marriott Hotel
Willkommen im Herzen der Hansestadt Hamburg

Mit hanseatischem Charme und getreu dem Motto „Travel Brilliantly“, heißt das Hamburg Marriott Hotel Sie willkommen.
Das passende Ambiente für jeden Aufenthalt bieten die renovierten Lobby- und Empfangsbereiche, sowie die 278 eleganten Zimmer und die modernen Tagungsbereiche für bis zu 210 Personen. Mit bester Lage direkt am Gänsemarkt sind Sehenswürdigkeiten, Geschäfte und die Hamburg Messe bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Entspannen Sie in unserem Wellness- und Fitnessbereich, inklusive Innenpool und Sauna. Genießen Sie Feinkost im Restaurant sowie regelmäßige Live-Musik in der Piano Bar.

Hamburg Marriott Hotel
ABC Straße 52
20354 Hamburg

Lisa Jentsch
T: +49 40 35051712
lisa.jentsch@marriott.com

Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg

Hamburgs Grand Hotel heißt Sie herzlich willkommen

Auf einzigartige Weise vereint das Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg Tradition und Moderne und repräsentiert mehr als zuvor exquisiten Grandhotel Stil mit europäischem Flair. Geprägt durch die außergewöhnliche Architektur des frühen 20. Jahrhunderts bietet das Grandhotel mit seinen 13 Veranstaltungsräumen eine atemberaubende Kulisse für herausragende Tagungen, internationale Meetings und Events. Das Herz der Bankettsäle bildet seit über 100 Jahren der historische Große Festsaal, der durch seine Wandlungsfähigkeit immer wieder überrascht.

Hotel Atlantic Kempinski Hamburg
An der Alster 72-79
20099 Hamburg

Leon Warnke
T: +49 40 2888810
leon.warnke@kempinski.com

JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity
Seminare und Tagungen JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity****

Volldampf voraus, direkt an der schönen Elbe! Direkt in der HafenCity der Hansestadt liegt das moderne JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity****. Hier tagen Sie direkt am Wasser neben den Kreuzfahrtriesen. Die Seminarpause genießen Sie auf der Sonnenterrasse. Durch die erfrischende Brise der Elbe bekommen Sie schnell den Kopf frei und erleben ein Gefühl von Urlaub und Freiheit.

JUFA Hotel Hamburg HafenCity
Versmannstrasse 12/14
20457 Hamburg

Susanne Wieckert
T: +49 40 79416766152
sales.hamburg@jufa.eu

Le Méridien Hamburg

Le Méridien Hamburg, das Lifestyle Hotel im Szeneviertel St. Georg, liegt direkt an der Außenalster. Warme Farben, maritimes Design und eine Aussicht auf die idyllische Alster oder die Hamburger Innenstadt verleihen den 275 Zimmern eine besondere Note.

COMING SOON: Direkt nebenan ragt ein neues Gebäude in die Höhe, wo in insgesamt 12 Räumen zukünftig Konferenzen, Tagungen + Events ihre Höhepunkte feiern werden. Immer garantiert: Der herrliche Blick auf die Außenalster! In der doppelstöckigen Rooftop-Bar mit Außenterrasse kann der Cocktail zum Sonnenuntergang mit Alsterbrise genossen werden.

Le Méridien Hamburg
An der Alster 52-56
20099 Hamburg

Tim Stoermer
T: +49 40 21002005
tim.stoermer@lemeridienhamburg.com

 

 

Rendering: ©moka-studio_Visualisierung www.moka-studio.com

Scandic Hamburg Emporio
Das nachhaltige Lifestyle-Hotel Scandic Hamburg Emporio mit 340 Gästezimmern befindet sich direkt im Zentrum und wurde vom VDR als bestes Tagungshotel Deutschlands 2016 / 2017 ausgezeichnet. Helle und klimatisierte Tagungsräume auf der siebten Etage mit Blick über Hamburg stehen Gruppen von 10 bis 300 Personen zur Verfügung. Im gesamten Haus wird kostenfreies WLAN geboten und die Zimmer sind mit einem großen Arbeitstisch und einem Safe in Laptopgröße ausgestattet. Um morgens noch mehr Zeit für das berühmte Frühstück im Scandic zu haben, können Gäste bequem online auschecken.

Scandic Hamburg Emporio
Dammtorwall 19
20355 Hamburg

Teresa Hoppe
T: +49 40 43212872165
M: +49 175 2619813
teresa.hoppe@scandichotels.com

SIDE Design Hotel

Das SIDE Design Hotel befindet sich im Herzen Hamburgs, unweit der Binnenalster, den Messehallen und dem Congress Center Hamburg. Hier erwartet Sie Klarheit und Ausdrucksstärke moderner Hotelarchitektur sowie bewährte hanseatische Gastlichkeit, die mit perfektem Service besticht. Das SIDE wurde im Jahr 2018 vollständig renoviert und bietet 178 Zimmer sowie 9 Meetingräume für bis zu 200 Personen. Ein ganz besonderes Highlight befindet sich auf der 8. Etage – die Sky Lounge mit angrenzender Dachterrasse, die besonders in der warmen Jahreszeit für sommerliche Partys und BBQ’s beliebt ist.

SIDE Design Hotel
Drehbahn 49
20354 Hamburg

Sara Mastrogiovanni
T: +49 40 30999422
sales@side-hamburg.de

Stage Entertainment GmbH

Bühne frei für Ihren Event!

In unseren 13 außergewöhnlichen Locations und Theatern konzipieren wir unvergessliche Erlebnisse auf höchstem Niveau und zu jedem Anlass. Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden, Gäste, Partner und alle die Ihnen wichtig sind. Wir organisieren perfekten Service, hervorragendes Catering, individuelle Technik, maßgeschneidertes Entertainment und Logistik mit höchster Präzision.

Stage Entertainment GmbH
Kehrwieder 6
20457 Hamburg

Kerstin Schmidt
T: +49 40 31186390
M: +49 163 5752995
kerstin.schmidt@stage-entertainment.com

TORTUE HAMBURG

Das TORTUE HAMBURG in den Stadthöfen liegt inmitten der Innenstadt zwischen Hamburgs Fleeten, der Stadthausbrücke und den edlen Straßen Große Bleichen und Neuer Wall. Es zeichnet sich durch seine Vielfalt (126 Zimmer, 2 Restaurants, 3 Bars und 3 salons) und ein erstaunliches elegantes, französisch inspiriertes Design aus – eine entspannte, jedoch sehr moderne Atmosphäre. Es ist ein Ort, an dem hanseatischer Schick greifbare Realität wird. Internationale Designer aus Hong Kong, den Niederlanden sowie lokale Designer verleihen dem „Member of Design Hotels“ seinen einzigartigen Charme.

HGH Hotelgesellschaft mbH
TORTUE HAMBURG
Stadthausbrücke 10
20259 Hamburg

Maik Lübcke
T: +49 40 334414014
ml@tortue.de